About Us‎ > ‎


Executive Board 2016-2017

Co-Presidents -  Beth Leman and Melodie Schweitzer
Treasurer - Ayesha Aftab
Secretary -  Michelle Fitzgerald

VP for Fundraising - Melanie Schutte
VP for Community Outreach - Anne Lord Thomsen

VP for Family Programs - Jessica Engelhart

VP for Teacher Support  - Lauren King

VP for School Services - Melissa Grzymala

VP Garden/Go Green Committee -  Beth Behrend and Bonnie Funiciello

VP After School Programs - Darleny Cepin and Lingyun Ding

Room Parent Liaison  - Caitlin Freeh

Special Education Representative - Beverly Shumway Yilmaz
Teacher Liaison - Pamela Levy and Beth Tolin